Update CFLAGS and LDFLAGS for FreeBSD builds
authorRebecca Cran <rebecca@bluestop.org>
Mon, 6 May 2019 22:12:41 +0000 (16:12 -0600)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Tue, 7 May 2019 04:18:55 +0000 (22:18 -0600)
FreeBSD installs third-party headers into /usr/local/include
and libraries into /usr/local/lib.
Update CFLAGS and LDFLAGS to look there.

Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
configure

index c7a7c0a..d71387c 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -307,6 +307,10 @@ AIX|OpenBSD|NetBSD)
     force_no_lex_o="yes"
   fi
   ;;
+FreeBSD)
+  CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -I/usr/local/include"
+  LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS -L/usr/local/lib"
+  ;;
 Darwin)
   # on Leopard most of the system is 32-bit, so we have to ask the kernel if
   # we can run 64-bit userspace code.