man: fix wrong info on sync_file_range=
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 07:24:03 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:25:24 +0000 (08:25 -0600)
This part isn't in sync with HOWTO, but also simply wrong.
HOWTO as well as the actual option have SYNC_FILE_RANGE_WAIT_AFTER for this.

Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
fio.1

diff --git a/fio.1 b/fio.1
index 5da9ecf..8a41321 100644 (file)
--- a/fio.1
+++ b/fio.1
@@ -1071,7 +1071,7 @@ SYNC_FILE_RANGE_WAIT_BEFORE
 SYNC_FILE_RANGE_WRITE
 .TP
 .B wait_after
-SYNC_FILE_RANGE_WRITE
+SYNC_FILE_RANGE_WAIT_AFTER
 .TP
 .RE
 .P