Add the 'zbd' debug level
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:31:22 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:54:29 +0000 (12:54 -0600)
This debug level will be used in the next patch.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
debug.h
init.c

diff --git a/debug.h b/debug.h
index e5e8040..51b18de 100644 (file)
--- a/debug.h
+++ b/debug.h
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ enum {
        FD_COMPRESS,
        FD_STEADYSTATE,
        FD_HELPERTHREAD,
+       FD_ZBD,
        FD_DEBUG_MAX,
 };
 
diff --git a/init.c b/init.c
index 3ed5757..7514d1a 100644 (file)
--- a/init.c
+++ b/init.c
@@ -2263,6 +2263,10 @@ const struct debug_level debug_levels[] = {
          .help = "Helper thread logging",
          .shift = FD_HELPERTHREAD,
        },
+       { .name = "zbd",
+         .help = "Zoned Block Device logging",
+         .shift = FD_ZBD,
+       },
        { .name = NULL, },
 };