travis: install additional development libraries
authorSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:34:01 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
committerSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
Change the travis configuration to install development libraries and
headers for librbd (Ceph/rados), glusterfs, libibverbs and librdmacm on
Linux CI builds so we can check the related engines continue to build.

This reverses commit ff56a4e2e0a87e4e3b1cc1e74547d55b295967a6 ("travis:
don't enable rbd") because the previous commit now prevents the rbd
engine being built when the librbd found is too old.

Signed-off-by: Sitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
.travis.yml

index 4cdda12..795c0fc 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,6 @@ matrix:
       compiler: gcc
 before_install:
   - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "linux" ]]; then sudo apt-get -qq update; fi
-  - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "linux" ]]; then sudo apt-get install -qq -y libaio-dev libnuma-dev libz-dev; fi
+  - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "linux" ]]; then sudo apt-get install -qq -y libaio-dev libnuma-dev libz-dev librbd-dev glusterfs-common libibverbs-dev librdmacm-dev; fi
 script:
   - ./configure --extra-cflags="-Werror" && make && make test