HOWTO: fix "should be to to"
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0300)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:56:16 +0000 (13:56 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
HOWTO
fio.1

diff --git a/HOWTO b/HOWTO
index e544634..5a9cda5 100644 (file)
--- a/HOWTO
+++ b/HOWTO
@@ -1255,7 +1255,7 @@ I/O type
 
        * 60% of accesses should be to the first 10%
        * 30% of accesses should be to the next 20%
-       * 8% of accesses should be to to the next 30%
+       * 8% of accesses should be to the next 30%
        * 2% of accesses should be to the next 40%
 
        we can define that through zoning of the random accesses. For the above
diff --git a/fio.1 b/fio.1
index 7fe96e0..0badda1 100644 (file)
--- a/fio.1
+++ b/fio.1
@@ -1143,7 +1143,7 @@ given a criteria of:
 30% of accesses should be to the next 20%
 .RE
 .RS
-8% of accesses should be to to the next 30%
+8% of accesses should be to the next 30%
 .RE
 .RS
 2% of accesses should be to the next 40%