gfio: fix crash on exit
authorStephen M. Cameron <stephenmcameron@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 06:11:26 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 06:12:51 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
Pass in correct data pointer.

Signed-off-by: Stephen M. Cameron <stephenmcameron@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
gfio.c

diff --git a/gfio.c b/gfio.c
index d62b8a5..63eec5b 100644 (file)
--- a/gfio.c
+++ b/gfio.c
@@ -1763,7 +1763,7 @@ static void gfio_quit(struct gui *ui)
 static void quit_clicked(__attribute__((unused)) GtkWidget *widget,
                 __attribute__((unused)) gpointer data)
 {
-       gfio_quit(data);
+       gfio_quit(&main_ui);
 }
 
 static void *job_thread(void *arg)