Partly revert 8172fe97 in 2008 (A few debug debug log fixes)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:39:44 +0000 (02:39 +0900)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:20:30 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
Not sure what the point of 8172fe97 was, but shouldn't all the
prints within a single line be dprint() (or all be log_info()) ?

Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
ioengine.h

index 08e8fab..89873e7 100644 (file)
@@ -238,12 +238,9 @@ static inline void dprint_io_u(struct io_u *io_u, const char *p)
        dprint(FD_IO, "%s: io_u %p: off=%llu/len=%lu/ddir=%d", p, io_u,
                                        (unsigned long long) io_u->offset,
                                        io_u->buflen, io_u->ddir);
-       if (fio_debug & (1 << FD_IO)) {
-               if (f)
-                       log_info("/%s", f->file_name);
-
-               log_info("\n");
-       }
+       if (f)
+               dprint(FD_IO, "/%s", f->file_name);
+       dprint(FD_IO, "\n");
 }
 #else
 #define dprint_io_u(io_u, p)