.travis.yml: remove pip line from xcode11.2 config
authorVincent Fu <vincent.fu@wdc.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:48:39 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerVincent Fu <vincent.fu@wdc.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:42:16 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
travis-ci changed the xcode11.2 image and 'pip' is no longer available.
So only run 'pip install scipy' for the default xcode image.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Fu <vincent.fu@wdc.com>
.travis.yml

index 77c31b7..6b710cc 100644 (file)
@@ -48,8 +48,9 @@ before_install:
         brew install cunit;
         if [[ "$TRAVIS_OSX_IMAGE" == "xcode11.2" ]]; then
             pip3 install scipy;
+        else
+            pip install scipy;
         fi;
-        pip install scipy;
     fi;
 script:
   - ./configure --extra-cflags="${EXTRA_CFLAGS}" && make