Add missing pre-defined ARM arch compiler macro
authorRaphael Silva <rapphil@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:57:40 +0000 (10:57 -0300)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:57:53 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Raphael Silva <raphael.philipe@ossystems.com.br>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
arch/arch-arm.h

index 7cd9502..bab886e 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,8 @@
 #endif
 
 #if defined (__ARM_ARCH_4__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_4T__) \
-       || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5T__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5TE__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5TEJ__) \
+       || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5T__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5E__)\
+       || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5TE__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5TEJ__) \
        || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6__)  || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6J__) || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6Z__) || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6ZK__)
 #define nop             __asm__ __volatile__("mov\tr0,r0\t@ nop\n\t")
 #define read_barrier() __asm__ __volatile__ ("" : : : "memory")