gettime.h: use time_t instead of size_t for copy of tv_sec
authorCastor Fu <castor@egocast.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:46:04 +0000 (06:46 -0800)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:58:56 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
This addresses a small nit that our compiler was complaining about.
Thanks!

Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
gettime.h

index eb3537b..86d55bd 100644 (file)
--- a/gettime.h
+++ b/gettime.h
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ extern struct timeval *fio_tv;
 
 static inline int fio_gettime_offload(struct timeval *tv)
 {
-       size_t last_sec;
+       time_t last_sec;
 
        if (!fio_tv)
                return 0;