summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/virt/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBen Gardon <bgardon@google.com>2021-02-02 10:57:14 -0800
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>2021-02-04 05:27:43 -0500
commitf3d4b4b1dc1c5fb9ea17cac14133463bfe72f170 (patch)
treee5c72ff9e9518c7817fca537fb67f09cf6fef844 /virt/Makefile
parenta09a689a534183c48f200bc2de1ae61ae9c462ad (diff)
sched: Add cond_resched_rwlock
Safely rescheduling while holding a spin lock is essential for keeping long running kernel operations running smoothly. Add the facility to cond_resched rwlocks. CC: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> CC: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Acked-by: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de> Acked-by: Waiman Long <longman@redhat.com> Acked-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Ben Gardon <bgardon@google.com> Message-Id: <20210202185734.1680553-9-bgardon@google.com> Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'virt/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions