summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/hfsplus/xattr.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorH.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>2022-01-19 18:09:40 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2022-01-20 08:52:54 +0200
commit9630f0d60fec5fbcaa4435a66f75df1dc9704b66 (patch)
tree3bef10ed9e2db16ae7580d1a643bbfa706ff3875 /fs/hfsplus/xattr.c
parentc55cdc5cd6663ff616c94ecf7204e92c7049bb5e (diff)
fs/binfmt_elf: use PT_LOAD p_align values for static PIE
Extend commit ce81bb256a22 ("fs/binfmt_elf: use PT_LOAD p_align values for suitable start address") which fixed PIE binaries built with -Wl,-z,max-page-size=0x200000, to cover static PIE binaries. This fixes: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=215275 Tested by verifying static PIE binaries with -Wl,-z,max-page-size=0x200000 loading. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20211209174052.370537-1-hjl.tools@gmail.com Signed-off-by: H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Kennelly <ckennelly@google.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Suren Baghdasaryan <surenb@google.com> Cc: Sandeep Patil <sspatil@google.com> Cc: Fangrui Song <maskray@google.com> Cc: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/hfsplus/xattr.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions