manpage: update URL links to HOWTO/README
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:29:00 +0000 (13:29 -0600)
Web frontend of the official git repository seems to have been changed
after 9040e236 (manpage: Add URL links to HOWTO/README).

Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>

No differences found