examples: Avoid duplicated items
authorErwan Velu <erwanaliasr1@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 21:06:03 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerErwan Velu <erwanaliasr1@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
Some jobs were defining variable twice,
some jobs were defined twice.

This commit ensure that examples are items are named only once.

Signed-off-by: Erwan Velu <erwanaliasr1@gmail.com>
examples/e4defrag2.fio
examples/mtd.fio
examples/pmemblk.fio

index 2d4e1a87705890065228bca7456c914d75a4117d..86554ef7a04b45cbeecaae168434ebd7a9fcaa59 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ donorname=file.def
 
 ########
 # Run random e4defrag and various aio workers in parallel
-[e4defrag-fuzzer-4k]
+[e4defrag-fuzzer-4k-bis]
 stonewall
 continue_on_error=all
 inplace=1
index e5dcea4c04b8e2677ede8a2b9ca822490db2f1ef..0a7f2bae82f48622702644713ace468904c50085 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ ignore_error=,EIO
 blocksize=512,512,16384
 skip_bad=1
 
-[write]
+[trim]
 stonewall
 rw=trim
 
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ rw=trim
 stonewall
 rw=write
 
-[write]
+[trimwrite]
 stonewall
 block_error_percentiles=1
 rw=trimwrite
index f813174100aafef4acc97b84c74d078ca107a931..59bb2a8a5acbf0e03d16a988f6ae0b9eb84575d2 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ unlink=0
 # size, this is not required.
 #
 filename=/pmem0/fio-test,4096,1024
-filename=/pmem1/fio-test,4096,1024
+#filename=/pmem1/fio-test,4096,1024
 
 [pmemblk-write]
 rw=randwrite