libmtd: compile fix for linux header changes.
authorRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:32:19 +0000 (08:32 -0800)
committerRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:34:51 +0000 (08:34 -0800)
In the Linux kernel source, mtd/mtd-user.h had a change
'mtd: mtd-user: remove stdint.h include'
(137d36af4a53858b8db7ca83c8480247118b8bdf)

This causes the uint8_t/uint64_t types to be undefined in libmtd.h
now, as they were implicitly coming from it before.

Import stdint.h explicitly into libmtd.h to resolve this.

X-URL: https://git.kernel.org/cgit/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/commit/?id=137d36af4a53858b8db7ca83c8480247118b8bdf
Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>

No differences found