include libgen.h for basename
authorYAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@valinux.co.jp>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 07:44:53 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 07:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@valinux.co.jp>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jaxboe@fusionio.com>
filesetup.c

index ec5d781ed0dea0e8c98c5a05289340969123e4c5..9cc487269fcc3434e8677d9ac74905a4bd698ca1 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <dirent.h>
+#include <libgen.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/mman.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>