falloc: fix return value from queue
authorDmitry Monakhov <dmonakhov@openvz.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0400)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
Fix mistypo which causes internal assertation failure, this engine
will always return FIO_Q_COMPLETED

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Monakhov <dmonakhov@openvz.org>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
engines/falloc.c

index cbb30cb..4977d9e 100644 (file)
@@ -91,8 +91,6 @@ static int fio_fallocate_queue(struct thread_data *td, struct io_u *io_u)
                if (io_u->error)
                        td_verror(td, io_u->error, "xfer");
        }
-       if (io_u->ddir == DDIR_TRIM && !ret)
-               return io_u->xfer_buflen;
 
        if (io_u->file && ret == 0 && ddir_rw(io_u->ddir))
                io_u->file->file_pos = io_u->offset + ret;