init: --minimal does not take an optional argument
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:10:57 +0000 (10:10 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>

No differences found