init: --minimal does not take an optional argument
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:10:57 +0000 (10:10 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
init.c

diff --git a/init.c b/init.c
index cc35e2b98681cd6932d95856ac0ef7a8b98bed52..05c73ef84f827963fca281ce00fbd7623a02c06a 100644 (file)
--- a/init.c
+++ b/init.c
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ static struct option l_opts[FIO_NR_OPTIONS] = {
        },
        {
                .name           = (char *) "minimal",
        },
        {
                .name           = (char *) "minimal",
-               .has_arg        = optional_argument,
+               .has_arg        = no_argument,
                .val            = 'm' | FIO_CLIENT_FLAG,
        },
        {
                .val            = 'm' | FIO_CLIENT_FLAG,
        },
        {