lib/memcpy: fix warning on FreeBSD
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 13:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:13:10 +0000 (08:13 -0700)
Include struct timeval via sys/time.h.
http://pubs.opengroup.org/onlinepubs/009604499/basedefs/sys/time.h.html

--
In file included from lib/memcpy.c:7:
lib/../fio_time.h:14:45: warning: declaration of 'struct timeval' will not be visible outside of this function [-Wvisibility]
extern uint64_t mtime_since_tv(const struct timeval *, const struct timeval *);

Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
fio_time.h

index ee8087e..8b4bb25 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 #define FIO_TIME_H
 
 #include <time.h>
+#include <sys/time.h>
 #include "lib/types.h"
 
 struct thread_data;