doc: delete repeated word "will"
authorSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 22:51:56 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 06:19:02 +0000 (07:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
HOWTO
fio.1

diff --git a/HOWTO b/HOWTO
index 96a047d..64c6a03 100644 (file)
--- a/HOWTO
+++ b/HOWTO
@@ -2713,7 +2713,7 @@ Threads, processes and job synchronization
                        Each job will get a unique CPU from the CPU set.
 
        **shared** is the default behavior, if the option isn't specified. If
-       **split** is specified, then fio will will assign one cpu per job. If not
+       **split** is specified, then fio will assign one cpu per job. If not
        enough CPUs are given for the jobs listed, then fio will roundrobin the CPUs
        in the set.
 
diff --git a/fio.1 b/fio.1
index aaa3e99..087d377 100644 (file)
--- a/fio.1
+++ b/fio.1
@@ -2411,7 +2411,7 @@ Each job will get a unique CPU from the CPU set.
 .RE
 .P
 \fBshared\fR is the default behavior, if the option isn't specified. If
-\fBsplit\fR is specified, then fio will will assign one cpu per job. If not
+\fBsplit\fR is specified, then fio will assign one cpu per job. If not
 enough CPUs are given for the jobs listed, then fio will roundrobin the CPUs
 in the set.
 .RE