Remove show_run_stats() because it has no callers
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:08:50 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:24:23 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>

No differences found