use type double in creating floating point JSON values
authorVincent Fu <Vincent.Fu@sandisk.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:40:46 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 17:57:04 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
struct json_value uses a double to store floating point values. Have json_create_value_float also take a double (instead of a float) as an argument.

Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
json.c

diff --git a/json.c b/json.c
index 190fa9e..e0227ec 100644 (file)
--- a/json.c
+++ b/json.c
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ static struct json_value *json_create_value_int(long long number)
        return value;
 }
 
-static struct json_value *json_create_value_float(float number)
+static struct json_value *json_create_value_float(double number)
 {
        struct json_value *value = malloc(sizeof(struct json_value));