crc/test.c: fix include of time.h
authorDanny Al-Gaaf <danny.al-gaaf@bisect.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:48:16 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:01:16 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
Replace include of time.h with renamed fio_time.h to fix build.

Signed-off-by: Danny Al-Gaaf <danny.al-gaaf@bisect.de>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
crc/test.c

index 2cc7c0f5fbb28dcc49c88df146dbf3172240a883..3773b714782adf9e2eab1eb81fda731ba897a1bf 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 
 #include "../fio.h"
 #include "../gettime.h"
 
 #include "../fio.h"
 #include "../gettime.h"
-#include "../time.h"
+#include "../fio_time.h"
 #include "../verify.h"
 
 #include "../crc/md5.h"
 #include "../verify.h"
 
 #include "../crc/md5.h"