use correct syscall name in log_err()
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:21:27 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:38:43 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
server.c

index 1e269c2..8a5e75d 100644 (file)
--- a/server.c
+++ b/server.c
@@ -1279,7 +1279,7 @@ static int get_my_addr_str(int sk)
 
        ret = getsockname(sk, sockaddr_p, &len);
        if (ret) {
-               log_err("fio: getsockaddr: %s\n", strerror(errno));
+               log_err("fio: getsockname: %s\n", strerror(errno));
                return -1;
        }