testing: change two test scripts to refer to python3
authorVincent Fu <vincent.fu@wdc.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 13:05:06 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
committerVincent Fu <vincent.fu@wdc.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 18:32:59 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
Since python2 is no longer supported we should now use python3 in our
test scripts. Change the shebang lines for two test scripts to refer to
python3.

Note that t/sgunmap-test.py and t/sgunmap-perf.py still refer to
python2.  I no longer have the means to test those two scripts and am
leaving those unchanged.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Fu <vincent.fu@wdc.com>
t/steadystate_tests.py
t/strided.py

index e99b655..e8bd768 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
-# Note: this script is python2 and python3 compatible.
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 #
 # steadystate_tests.py
 #
index 6d34be8..45e6f14 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python
-# Note: this script is python2 and python3 compatible.
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 #
 # strided.py
 #