Don't start new groups for numjobs=
authorJens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 20:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 20:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
No point in doing that, and it makes two identical jobs behave
differently if typed manually or implicitly with numjobs=x

Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>

No differences found