Drop obsolete comment on a race condition
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
which is also mentioned in below posts.

http://www.spinics.net/lists/fio/msg05548.html
http://www.spinics.net/lists/fio/msg05552.html
Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>

No differences found