configure: Use single square brackets (POSIX)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 18:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0300)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 02:00:52 +0000 (20:00 -0600)
Avoid "if [[...]]" format which seems to be bash extension.
The script uses "if [...]" except for this one.

Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
configure

index 0327578..9ac9701 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1682,7 +1682,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
 EOF
 if compile_prog "" "" "s390_z196_facilities"; then
   $TMPE
-  if [[ $? -eq 0 ]]; then
+  if [ $? -eq 0 ]; then
        s390_z196_facilities="yes"
   fi
 fi