Fix compile on environment of SuperH
authorNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:34:37 +0000 (06:34 +0900)
committerJens Axboe <jaxboe@fusionio.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 08:00:17 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jaxboe@fusionio.com>
arch/arch-sh.h
arch/arch.h

index ef4ee03..f5f313d 100644 (file)
 #define read_barrier() mb()
 #define write_barrier()        mb()
 
+#include <stdio.h>
+#include <elf.h>
+
+extern unsigned long arch_flags;
+
 #define CPU_HAS_LLSC   0x0040
 
 static inline int arch_init(char *envp[])
index 16f4c3a..d598652 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,13 @@ enum {
        arch_generic,
 };
 
+enum {
+       ARCH_FLAG_1     = 1 << 0,
+       ARCH_FLAG_2     = 1 << 1,
+       ARCH_FLAG_3     = 1 << 2,
+       ARCH_FLAG_4     = 1 << 3,
+};
+
 #if defined(__i386__)
 #include "arch-x86.h"
 #elif defined(__x86_64__)
@@ -65,11 +72,4 @@ static inline int arch_init(char *envp[])
 }
 #endif
 
-enum {
-       ARCH_FLAG_1     = 1 << 0,
-       ARCH_FLAG_2     = 1 << 1,
-       ARCH_FLAG_3     = 1 << 2,
-       ARCH_FLAG_4     = 1 << 3,
-};
-
 #endif