Fix wrong index bug
authorJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 03:47:47 +0000 (21:47 -0600)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 03:51:21 +0000 (21:51 -0600)
Commit 0e4dd95c548cc re-uses 'i' as an iterator, causing us to
overrun the nr_ts allocated. This subsequently causes fio to
segfault.

Fixes: 0e4dd95c548cc
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>

No differences found