configure: apply ${cross_prefix} to pkg-config calls
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 27 May 2019 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Mon, 27 May 2019 20:50:55 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
Otherwise, we're searching for build architecture libraries which is not
what we want.

Signed-off-by: Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
configure

index b0052dc..82bd432 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1344,14 +1344,14 @@ int main(void)
   return GTK_CHECK_VERSION(2, 18, 0) ? 0 : 1; /* 0 on success */
 }
 EOF
   return GTK_CHECK_VERSION(2, 18, 0) ? 0 : 1; /* 0 on success */
 }
 EOF
-GTK_CFLAGS=$(pkg-config --cflags gtk+-2.0 gthread-2.0)
+GTK_CFLAGS=$(${cross_prefix}pkg-config --cflags gtk+-2.0 gthread-2.0)
 ORG_LDFLAGS=$LDFLAGS
 LDFLAGS=$(echo $LDFLAGS | sed s/"-static"//g)
 if test "$?" != "0" ; then
   echo "configure: gtk and gthread not found"
   exit 1
 fi
 ORG_LDFLAGS=$LDFLAGS
 LDFLAGS=$(echo $LDFLAGS | sed s/"-static"//g)
 if test "$?" != "0" ; then
   echo "configure: gtk and gthread not found"
   exit 1
 fi
-GTK_LIBS=$(pkg-config --libs gtk+-2.0 gthread-2.0)
+GTK_LIBS=$(${cross_prefix}pkg-config --libs gtk+-2.0 gthread-2.0)
 if test "$?" != "0" ; then
   echo "configure: gtk and gthread not found"
   exit 1
 if test "$?" != "0" ; then
   echo "configure: gtk and gthread not found"
   exit 1