parse: increase max option possible values to 24
authorJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:46:15 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
parse.h

diff --git a/parse.h b/parse.h
index 8a9e2f4..71190ea 100644 (file)
--- a/parse.h
+++ b/parse.h
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ struct value_pair {
 };
 
 #define OPT_LEN_MAX    4096
-#define PARSE_MAX_VP   16
+#define PARSE_MAX_VP   24
 
 /*
  * Option define