posix_fadvise is now provided in helpers.c: remove it from the Windows posix.c
authorBruce Cran <bruce@cran.org.uk>
Wed, 29 May 2013 09:12:27 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Wed, 29 May 2013 10:07:16 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
os/windows/posix.c

index 794a707..49bce43 100755 (executable)
@@ -662,11 +662,6 @@ int getrusage(int who, struct rusage *r_usage)
        return 0;
 }
 
-int posix_fadvise(int fd, off_t offset, off_t len, int advice)
-{
-       return 0;
-}
-
 int posix_madvise(void *addr, size_t len, int advice)
 {
        log_err("%s is not implemented\n", __func__);