minor fio.service cleanups
authorSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 02:08:35 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
committerSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:24:06 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
- Remove PIDFile line because the service Type=simple and nothing will
  write the pidfile (we aren't launching fio with -daemonize=pathtopid)
- Change some capitalisation
- [Install] section

Signed-off-by: Sitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
tools/fio.service

index 21de0b7..678158b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 [Unit]
-
-Description=flexible I/O tester server
+Description=Flexible I/O tester server
 After=network.target
 
 [Service]
-
 Type=simple
-PIDFile=/run/fio.pid
 ExecStart=/usr/bin/fio --server
+
+[Install]
+WantedBy=multi-user.target