Don't export state variable
authorDan Ehrenberg <dehrenberg@chromium.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 23:20:30 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 01:15:50 +0000 (19:15 -0600)
There was no reason to export this extra variable. It was just a typo
and it is never used.

Signed-off-by: Dan Ehrenberg <dehrenberg@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
stat.h

diff --git a/stat.h b/stat.h
index dd34012..e87dae0 100644 (file)
--- a/stat.h
+++ b/stat.h
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ enum block_info_state {
        BLOCK_STATE_TRIM_FAILURE,
        BLOCK_STATE_WRITE_FAILURE,
        BLOCK_STATE_COUNT,
-} state;
+};
 
 #define MAX_PATTERN_SIZE       512
 #define FIO_JOBNAME_SIZE       128