fio: Eliminate compilation warning in ppc
authorSumanth K <sumantk2@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 05:38:16 +0000 (11:08 +0530)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:35:39 +0000 (13:35 -0600)
Eliminate compilation warning : 'atb_clocktest' defined but
not used. Function is declared as static in header file. So compiler will
know if they used or not. Just eliminate the warning by #if 0 /unless we do
use it.

Signed-off-by: Sumanth K <sumantk2@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
arch/arch-ppc.h

index 0f043bc..d4a080c 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@ static inline unsigned long long get_cpu_clock(void)
        return ret;
 }
 
+#if 0
 static void atb_child(void)
 {
        arch_flags |= ARCH_FLAG_1;
@@ -106,6 +107,7 @@ static void atb_clocktest(void)
                        arch_flags |= ARCH_FLAG_1;
        }
 }
+#endif
 
 #define ARCH_HAVE_INIT
 extern int tsc_reliable;