sg: don't return success if non bdev/char is used
authorJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:40:25 +0000 (13:40 -0600)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:41:18 +0000 (13:41 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>

No differences found