doc: latency log unit is nsec
authorVincent Fu <vincent.fu@wdc.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:05:33 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:39:56 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>

No differences found