verify: Fix latency log for verify commands.
authorGwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 03:53:20 +0000 (19:53 -0800)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:18:03 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
When commands when requeued for the verify operation,
their start time was not reset, resulting in bogus latency graphs.

Signed-off-by: Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>

No differences found