Fix for non-git versions
authorJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 17:18:49 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 17:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
FIO-VERSION-GEN

index d812255..bd73b9e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 GVF=FIO-VERSION-FILE
-DEF_VER=v2.0.5.GIT
+DEF_VER=2.0.7
 
 LF='
 '