falloc: fix return value from queue
authorDmitry Monakhov <dmonakhov@openvz.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0400)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitcb3eb86ee2f2f9c69fb7549b7443c40469e44701
tree6474e49143f8ad48ba3a051abd7e76bf2b205716
parent62cb17de316e5aa755228fef8ce19b5f5353a3cf
falloc: fix return value from queue

Fix mistypo which causes internal assertation failure, this engine
will always return FIO_Q_COMPLETED

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Monakhov <dmonakhov@openvz.org>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
engines/falloc.c