Windows: include winsock2.h instead of windows.h to avoid a warning.
authorBruce Cran <bruce@cran.org.uk>
Wed, 29 May 2013 09:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Wed, 29 May 2013 10:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commitb9ea0c31d25a6f3b88925398158463863d44c3c2
treea513ef8ca4d6b6562235d3b5a387fb7a657a83c9
parent3899da22920c2ac1b30080f915189eb77c94cf8a
Windows: include winsock2.h instead of windows.h to avoid a warning.

Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
os/windows/posix/include/dirent.h