pmemblk: Clarify fsize is in MiB not MB
authorRobert Elliott <elliott@hpe.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:21:27 +0000 (15:21 -0600)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 04:00:01 +0000 (21:00 -0700)
commit0cbb3f53ebeec45478c7b361c2a84092da93e4a8
treef7041c8188433ff904fb013187125e24c8ded2ae
parenta09986004635b75f82c13c0674bae671a89fb065
pmemblk: Clarify fsize is in MiB not MB

Clarify that the FSIZE argument is in MiB (power of 2) rather
than MB (power of 10) in comments and variable names.

Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
engines/pmemblk.c