HOWTO: fix wrong "here follows the complete list of fio job parameters" position
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0300)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:55:07 +0000 (13:55 -0600)
f80dba8d('Convert documentation to reStructured text.')
made this sentence appear in the wrong place.
It should appear before "Units" job parameter section.

The man page has this right as it's not synced (will be soon).

Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
HOWTO

diff --git a/HOWTO b/HOWTO
index 80d1c05..3a02cc6 100644 (file)
--- a/HOWTO
+++ b/HOWTO
@@ -576,6 +576,8 @@ Parameter types
 **float_list**
        A list of floating point numbers, separated by a ':' character.
 
+With the above in mind, here follows the complete list of fio job parameters.
+
 
 Units
 ~~~~~
@@ -622,9 +624,6 @@ Units
                Bit based.
 
 
-With the above in mind, here follows the complete list of fio job parameters.
-
-
 Job description
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~