arch: fix build breakage on armv6 again
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 04:19:03 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
committerRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 04:20:22 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
6K was missing from the defines.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
arch/arch-arm.h

index fc1c484..78cb2eb 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
        || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5T__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5E__)\
        || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5TE__) || defined (__ARM_ARCH_5TEJ__) \
        || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6__)  || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6J__) || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6Z__) || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6ZK__) \
-       || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6KZ__)
+       || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6KZ__) || defined(__ARM_ARCH_6K__)
 #define nop             __asm__ __volatile__("mov\tr0,r0\t@ nop\n\t")
 #define read_barrier() __asm__ __volatile__ ("" : : : "memory")
 #define write_barrier()        __asm__ __volatile__ ("" : : : "memory")