stat: eliminate unneeded curly braces
authorVincent Fu <vincent.fu@wdc.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 14:20:28 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 14:23:13 +0000 (08:23 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
stat.c

diff --git a/stat.c b/stat.c
index ecef109..2bc21da 100644 (file)
--- a/stat.c
+++ b/stat.c
@@ -1682,15 +1682,14 @@ void sum_thread_stats(struct thread_stat *dst, struct thread_stat *src,
                dst->io_u_submit[k] += src->io_u_submit[k];
                dst->io_u_complete[k] += src->io_u_complete[k];
        }
-       for (k = 0; k < FIO_IO_U_LAT_N_NR; k++) {
+
+       for (k = 0; k < FIO_IO_U_LAT_N_NR; k++)
                dst->io_u_lat_n[k] += src->io_u_lat_n[k];
-       }
-       for (k = 0; k < FIO_IO_U_LAT_U_NR; k++) {
+       for (k = 0; k < FIO_IO_U_LAT_U_NR; k++)
                dst->io_u_lat_u[k] += src->io_u_lat_u[k];
-       }
-       for (k = 0; k < FIO_IO_U_LAT_M_NR; k++) {
+       for (k = 0; k < FIO_IO_U_LAT_M_NR; k++)
                dst->io_u_lat_m[k] += src->io_u_lat_m[k];
-       }
+
        for (k = 0; k < FIO_IO_U_PLAT_NR; k++)
                dst->io_u_sync_plat[k] += src->io_u_sync_plat[k];