blktrace: provide empty merge_blktrace_iologs()
authorJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:14:11 +0000 (13:14 -0600)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:15:53 +0000 (13:15 -0600)
For platforms that don't suppor blktrace, we need an empty
helper that just fails it.

Fixes: b9921d1a56d9 ("blktrace: add support to interleave blktrace files")
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
blktrace.h

index 72d74cf..a0e82fa 100644 (file)
@@ -36,5 +36,10 @@ static inline bool load_blktrace(struct thread_data *td, const char *fname,
        return false;
 }
 
+static inline int merge_blktrace_iologs(struct thread_data *td)
+{
+       return false;
+}
+
 #endif
 #endif