fio2gnuplot: minor man page heading fix
authorSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:29:50 +0000 (07:29 +0100)
committerSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:21:40 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
Fix the man page heading to specify the section and change the date to
be "month year" in English.

Signed-off-by: Sitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
tools/plot/fio2gnuplot.1

index 1a33167..6fb1283 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 .\" Text automatically generated by txt2man
-.TH fio2gnuplot  "07 août 2013" "" ""
+.TH fio2gnuplot 1 "August 2013"
 .SH NAME
 \fBfio2gnuplot \fP- Render fio's output files with gnuplot
 .SH SYNOPSIS