nbd: Remove copy and paste error in example
authorRichard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 15:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 15:51:44 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
Fixes a copy and paste error introduced in commit d643a1e29d
("engines: Add Network Block Device (NBD) support using libnbd.").

Thanks: Sitsofe Wheeler

Signed-off-by: Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
examples/nbd.fio

index 27e1508..6900ebe 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ iodepth=64
 offset=0
 
 [job1]
-offset=064m
+offset=64m
 
 [job2]
 offset=128m